Financial Calendar


Date & Time Category Event
2022
   30 Nov 2022 * Results Announcement Announcement of third quarter results 2022
   31 Aug 2022 * Annual Financial and Audit Reports Half-yearly Report 2022
   31 May 2022 *
   Oslo time 10:00am (Hong Kong time 04:00pm)
Conference Call 1st quarter 2022 conference call
   31 May 2022 * Results Announcement Announcement of first quarter results 2022
   20 May 2022 General Meeting 2022 annual general meeting
   14 Apr 2022 Annual Financial and Audit Reports Annual report 2021
   28 Feb 2022
   Oslo time 09:00am (Hong Kong time 04:00pm)
Conference Call 4th quarter 2021 conference call
   28 Feb 2022 Results Announcement Announcement of fourth quarter results 2021
* Upcoming Events